TOMS shoes…done up.

I am surrounded by amazing people who can create beauty and transform something normal to something personal and special. Recently, my brother has begun to use bleach to create unique designs on clothing and what is coming out of his creative mind and hands is just awesome. I will post some pictures of my favorite designs and his newest work…including a pair of TOMS shoes that he custom designed for a friend of mine.

This was his first shot at bleaching a pair of TOMS…and now I am jealous…I want some now. Of course…the art is not free…but for what you get, it really is pretty cheap. Contact me through the comments if you would like me to connect you with my brother. Check IT!

PC Toms 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

– PC likes to read and each shoe has a different design on it.

PC Toms 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 – TOMS…Right shoe

PC Toms 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

– TOMS…left shoe.

Ben - Bruce Lee

 Ben - HatBen - Guitarist

Ben - Pandas

 

5290_108912353156_662198156_2388953_1419544_n

Ben - Van Goh

2 responses to “TOMS shoes…done up.

  1. all i can say is wow! really amazing… quite unbelievable…with just bleach?

  2. The shoes just have bleach on them…there are a few other designs with colors…of course…but the basic premise is that he uses bleach to create the design and if you check out his Facebook page…you can see how far he has come along…it’s pretty ridiculous.

Leave a comment